Seth Shadow So. Cal Tour Edit
December 15, 2012
FFWDBMX Our House Session
December 18, 2012
Show all

Fantasy Run Winners

Thank you to everyone who re-watched this epic part and taking time to leave comments on your favorite variation. We have picked the 10 winners and they are as follows: Brian Underdahl, Alex Duleba, Chris Gould, Adam Ortiz, John Lavigne, Cory Graves, Tony Guillot, Jon Fischer, Zach StClair and Alex Milanese. Please send your shipping information to info9000@hoffmanbikes.com, subject line Fantasy Run.