May 30, 2013

Morgan Wade Joins Hoffman Bikes Team

Hoffman Bikes proudly announces that Morgan Wade has joined its pro team. Wade’s diverse riding background and skills complement the overall composition of the HB Team and aligns with the Big Air tradition of Mat Hoffman, Kevin Robinson and Zack Warden. “Morgan Wade! I’m honored Morgan has joined my elite team of BadAss BMXers. The sky is never the limit, it’s only the start. Morgan proves that every time he rolls in.” -Mat Hoffman Hoffman Bikes is excited to have Wade join forces with Mat Hoffman & the Hoffman Bikes Team. The Hoffman Bikes Team includes: Mat Hoffman, Kevin Robinson, Seth Kimbrough, Zack Warden, Ben Hennon, Jeremy Hrabal, Mikey Babbel, Dylan Sparkman, Trent McDaniel, Brandon Webster, Matt Ray, Matt Wilhelm, Art Thomason, Ollie Shields, Zack Williams, Kevin Jones, Will Love, Jon Taylor and Morgan Wade.